Vape Reviews on NZVAPOR.com

Author: Tanya D.

  • Review Add on: 12/03/2019
  • Average Rating:

I know that the product is good however we paid an extra $14 for express post as we knew we needed it quickly because we are currently on holiday and wanted it before we left...
The express fee said it would arrive within 2 business days. We allowed for 5 but unfortunately it did not arrive in time.
Pretty annoyed as I wouldn’t have paid for it in the first place.

Author: Benjamin B.

  • Review Add on: 13/02/2019
  • Average Rating:

best dessert vape I’ve had and I’ve tried a lot

Author: Tilz

  • Review Add on: 12/01/2019
  • Average Rating:

I felt it tasted a bit off. Similar to mineral water with a hint of cranberry. Sorry team. This one just wasn't for me.

Author: Jay R.

  • Review Add on: 22/12/2018
  • Average Rating:

Its kinda like sherbert, really nice. Like a fuit tingle. I'd have to say its my fav

Author: Daniel Nitschke

  • Review Add on: 04/09/2018
  • Average Rating:

The perfect juice finally! The perfect all day vape. Was a bit worried it was going to be too sweet, but the blend is just perfect. Very happy customer

Author: kaiilee

  • Review Add on: 22/08/2018
  • Average Rating:

loveee this ejuice will be buying more for sure!!!

Author: Kevin

  • Review Add on: 09/07/2018
  • Average Rating:

i bought 12mg , it is good and smooth .
Yummy and sweet Flavour. i Like it HaHa ^^
Best!!
Thanks!!

Author: Hana

  • Review Add on: 25/01/2018
  • Average Rating:

Tried quite a few different berry juices, but this is the best. Nothing else like it. Yummy, fresh, sweet flavour. Love it :)

Author: A

  • Review Add on: 18/09/2017
  • Average Rating:

This by far my favourite of all vape juices. Love the tang and sweetness. It's worth paying extra for juice from these guys because it's so far superior to other brands. Thanks!

Author: Carrie C.

  • Review Add on: 17/08/2017
  • Average Rating:

Amazing service from these guys again, fast delivery after a great effort to resolve a problem I had. And this flavour is delicious! A fantastic fizzy pop of what is a truly realistic raspberry taste. Love it!

Showing 1 to 10 of 10 (1 Pages)